Download Now Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in our school.

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing is no longer accepting applications for Fall 2018.

The application cycle for Fall 2019 will start September 2018.

We will be hosting Informational Sessions on the following dates:

 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018                      1pm to 2pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018             2pm to 3pm

Thursday, October 18, 2018                         5pm to 6pm

Wednesday, November 7, 2018                   2pm to 3pm

Monday, November 19, 2018                     2pm to 3pm

Tuesday, December, 18, 2018                     1pm to 2pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019                    2pm to 3pm

Thursday, February 19, 2019                       5pm to 6pm

Wednesday, March 13. 2019                       1pm to 2pm

Thursday, March 28, 2019                             2pm to 3pm

Wednesday, April 17, 2019                           1pm to 2pm

Space is limited.  Please email Donna Gray at dgray@signature-healthcare.org with your name and phone number to reserve a seat.